Coach Chat #AMA with Xavier Reckinger and Nike Lorenz

In these special times with all of the world having to #stayhome in order to #staysafe and live with #socialdistancing we thought it would be a good idea to ramp up our efforts and try and provide you hockey coaches out there with a weekly Coach Chat. So we present the #AMA series of Coach Chats where you can ask any coaching question to some of the best coaches from around the world.

These #AMA Coach Chats will be live streamed on Fridays at 12:30h CEST on our facebook page (go here to ask your own question) and here on our website for all to see for FREE and without any obligation to log on or become a member here.

The replay videos of these #AMA Coach Chats will be available soon after the live stream on our website here for logged in Coach Community members (free lifetime membership) & our Coach Club members!

On Friday 2020-05-08 we were honoured to host not 1 but 2 guests! And because, as in training - variety is key to keep you interested - we will bring you a coach and one of his players this time.

Xavier Reckinger is a former Belgian international player turned coach. After coaching clubs in Belgium and the Netherlands he became the assistant to Jamilon Mülders with the German women's team and took over as head coach shortly after.

Nike Lorenz is a German defender. Playing her club hockey at Mannheimer HC; With "Die Danas" she won bronze in Rio at the Games in 2016, silver at the recent European Championship in 2019 and World Cup gold with indoor hockey in 2018.

We hope you enjoyed, learned & spread the love for hockey! Please do tell your coaching friends and #sharetheknowledge

So you've missed the live stream that we hosted on:
🗓 Friday 2020-05-08
⏰ 07h30 in Buenos Aires 🇦🇷
⏰ 11h30 in the UK 🇬🇧
⏰ 12h30 in the EU 🇪🇺 & South Africa 🇿🇦
⏰  16h00 in India 🇮🇳
⏰ 18h30 in Perth 🇦🇺
⏰ 19h30 in Tokyo 🇯🇵

But we're happy to show you the replay video of this Coach Chat below ⬇︎ (you need to be logged in)


Should you like to know more about this, you need to be logged in. Join our Coach Club for a small monthly or annual subscription fee. Or, in case you can’t afford this or just don’t want to, for whatever reason, join our Coach Communityfor free here. As a Coach Community member you will have free access to our Coach Catalog and all LIVE Coach Chats. Coach Club members help us keep this site alive and in return also get access to Coach Chats ON DEMAND, all Coach Conferences and some extra bonus stuff.  Click here to see what a Coach Club membership could mean for you.

 

You do not have sufficient rights to view the full content. Login or click here to get the access you need.